Show Options

Upcoming Events for Student Group Performances

Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, November 10, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, November 17, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, November 24, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Friday, December 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hameetman Center 206 - Frautschi Rehearsal Hall
Add to My Calendar
Friday, January 17, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, January 19, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Friday, January 24, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, January 26, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, February 1, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Friday, February 21, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Off Campus
Add to My Calendar
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, March 1, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Friday, March 6, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hameetman Center 206 - Frautschi Rehearsal Hall
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, March 8, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, April 11, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gates Annex Patio
Add to My Calendar
Monday, May 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Friday, May 8, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, May 9, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Friday, May 15, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, May 16, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, May 17, 2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add to My Calendar
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, May 23, 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Sunday, May 24, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add to My Calendar
Friday, June 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hameetman Center 206 - Frautschi Rehearsal Hall
Add to My Calendar